标准偏差计算器

使用我们的免费在线计算器查找任何数字序列的标准差。您不仅可以从一组数值中计算出标准偏差,还可以计算出积算,样本,相对,倒数,标准误和概率。

计算标准偏差 计算中位数 计算积分
分享标准偏差计算器

添加到书签

将标准偏差计算器添加到浏览器书签


1.对于 Windows Linux -按 Ctrl + D

2.对于 MacOS -按 Cmd + D

3.对于 iPhone(Safari)-触摸并按住,然后点击添加书签

4.对于 Google Chrome -按右上方的 3个点,然后按星号



如何使用标准偏差计算器

1

步骤1

在输入字段中输入一组数字。数字必须用逗号分隔。

2

第2步

在键盘上或输入字段右侧的箭头上按Enter键。

3

第三步

在弹出窗口中,选择“查找标准偏差”。您也可以使用搜索。

什么是标准偏差

标准差是描述性统计中非常常见的分散指标。但是,由于技术分析类似于统计数据,因此该指标可以(并且应该)用于技术分析中,以检测所分析工具的价格随时间变化的程度。它由希腊文符号Sigma指定。



计算标准偏差

通过了解描述性统计的基础知识,可以了解标准差的本质。例如,我们有2个样本,算术平均值相同且等于3。似乎相同的平均值使这两个样本相同。但不是!让我们看一下这两个样本的可能数据选项:1、2、3、4、5和-235,-103、3、100、250
显然,第二个样本中的散射(或散射,或在我们的情况下为波动性)要大得多。因此,尽管这两个样本均具有相同的平均值(等于3),但由于第二个样本在中心附近随机且强烈分散了数据,而第一个样本集中在中心附近,因此它们是完全不同的并下令。

但是,如果我们需要快速弄清楚这种现象,我们就不会像上面的段落中那样解释,而只是说第二个样本的标准偏差很大,第一个样本的标准偏差很小。因此,在第二个样本中,标准偏差是186,在第一个样本中是1.6。差异是显着的。


为什么需要标准偏差

标准差是描述性统计数据变异性的经典指标。它将帮助您了解仪器的波动性如何随时间变化。简而言之,标准差显示了工具价格随时间变化的幅度。即,该指标越大,多个值的波动性或可变性越强。可以并且应该使用标准偏差来分析一组值,因为看起来平均值相同的两组在值散布上可能完全不同。

Standard Deviation Calculator

Find the Standard Deviation of any series of numbers with our free online calculator. You will be able to calculate not only the standard deviation from a set of numerical values, but also Poulation, Sample, Relative, Reverse, Standard Error and Probability.

Calculate Standard Deviation Calculate Median Calculate Integral
Share Standard Deviation Calculator

Add to Bookmarks

Add Standard Deviation Calculator to Your Browser Bookmarks


1. For Windows or Linux - Press Ctrl+D

2. For MacOS - Press Cmd+D

3. For iPhone (Safari) - Touch and hold, then tap Add Bookmark

4. For Google Chrome - Press 3 dots on top right, then press the star sign



How to use Standard Deviation Calculator

1

Step 1

Enter your set of numbers in the input field. Numbers must be separated by commas.

2

Step 2

Press Enter on the keyboard or on the arrow to the right of the input field.

3

Step 3

In the pop-up window, select “Find the Standard Deviation”. You can also use the search.

What is Standard Deviation

Standard deviation (STD, STDev) is a very common scatter indicator in descriptive statistics. But, because technical analysis is akin to statistics, this indicator can (and should) be used in technical analysis to detect the degree of dispersion of the price of the analyzed instrument over time. It is designated by the Greek symbol Sigma "σ".



Calculating Standard Deviation

Understanding the essence of the standard deviation is possible with an understanding of the basics of descriptive statistics. For example, we have 2 samples in which the arithmetic average is the same and equal to 3. It would seem that the same average makes these two samples the same. But no! Let's look at the possible data options for these two samples: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and -235, -103, 3, 100, 250
Obviously, the scatter (or scattering, or, in our case, volatility) is much larger in the second sample. Therefore, despite the fact that these two samples have the same average (equal to 3), they are completely different due to the fact that the second sample has randomly and strongly scattered data around the center, and the first one is concentrated near the center and ordered.

But if we need to quickly make it clear about such a phenomenon, we will not explain, as in the paragraph above, but simply say that the second sample has a very large standard deviation, and the first - a very small one. So, in the second sample, the standard deviation is 186, and in the first it is 1.6. The difference is significant.


Why do you need Standard Deviation

The standard deviation is a classic indicator of variability from descriptive statistics. It will help you see how the volatility of the instrument changes over time. In simple terms, the standard deviation shows how much the price of the instrument varies over time. That is, the larger this indicator, the stronger the volatility or variability of a number of values. The standard deviation can and should be used to analyze sets of values, since two sets with seemingly the same average can turn out to be completely different in the scatter of values.